Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

They were very helpful and friendly over the phone and setting up the appointment. The mechanic was excellent and skillfully performed the repair. The price was fair and as quoted. I would definitely go there again for repair and maintenance. Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service!! Definitely will be back. Front desk was super friendly and helpful. I will be recommending this shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

My wife and I went in to Price Ford to get the oil changed in our little Fiesta and found a brand new Escape that was everything we had been looking for in an upgrade. Blake, our sales associate, was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make our buying experience the best one I have ever had. I would recommend Price Ford over any other dealership in my area. 5 Stars all the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Went in for a recall, they had my truck back to me in 15 minutes, amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The employees are very professional. My wife and I had a very good experience. We both felt that the employees went the extra mile to make our experience enjoyable. We highly recommend Price Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Easy and friendly to deal with. The Salesman was very knowledgeable. Process was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Always been upfront on pricing as nd give me a approximate time when vehicle will be done. Try hey don’t act like salesman trying to sell me extra service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Price Lincoln/Ford is a 120 mile round-trip for me. Obviously I don't go there for the convenience. I there go for the competence and commitment: Great sales and reliable service delivered with cordiality. Dependability is key, so when they give you a time estimate you can count in it. Superb dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Ever one was really friendly, would go there again to get my oil changed anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Service was great for the vehicle. Took longer than expected but runs great.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Great communication, and everyone was friendly and polite.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Abigail made things go really well. We pre arranged for the paperwork and when I got there is was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

The experience at Price Ford in Port Angeles is the best I’ve had! This team is absolutely amazing, and they made the entire process so smooth and painless! George, Blake, Kevin & Dean - THANK YOU! I cannot thank you enough for not only my beautiful new car, but also for the incredible service provided by each of you.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

This was my best experience at Price Ford. They changed my oil very quickly & everyone was so pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Everyone on your staff are very professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

We needed help with our F150 asap, and the shop was on top of immediately

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great service , friendly people🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Like my past visits this was as great all issues taken care .Great folks..will return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Top of the line service in every way. In the world today it is rare that we can expect old fashion full service. Price Ford has exceeded my expectations in every way.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I was in a quandary in solving an ignition problem with my 2011 Escape. After going through a few mechanics, a lock smith, and a u tube video on changing out the lock cylinder and housing, I was unable to get back to the lock smith due to the communication tower being down for about four days, no cell phone no Internet. In a last attempt I went to the Ford dealership to see what they could do. They were very knowledgeable and helpful and had a positive attitude about being able to fix the problem The service department set up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I got my first oil change in my 2023 Bronco Sport. I love my new ride so comfortible. Nice to drive a awesome vehicle thanks Price Ford and Seven Cedars Casino

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Needed a battery for my Ford Focus, which has an unusual size. They said they had it and come on in. Took about 30 minutes and they also cleared a recall item.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Best price. Most complete service. Friendly people. You can't do better than that. Oh yeah, since I can't post it where it belongs, the PAPD supports code violations and vehicular assault. The Cheif is the problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Martin was wonderful keeping us advised as to what was going on with our truck and he tried very hard to get the truck to us before the holiday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great the best i have been to in my libe gorevrr and ever and ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The folks at Price Ford are amazing, from Abigail who sold me my Maverick, to the maintenance crew who take care of my truck. Thanks for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Terrific service department. Dave is a good human.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Timely and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Set up an appointment for a 100,000 mile service for my 2014 Mustang. I showed up on time. Was treated very courteously and car was completed in timely manner. Very happy with all said and done.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Very courteous service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Excellent service and great people at Price Ford. So happy that I purchased my vehicle there too.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I got a recall notice for my vehicle and I called Price Ford for an appointment. Not only did they reply promptly, but scheduled an appointment a few days out and actually sent their mobile service to replace the items per the recall notice. I am 150% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Such wonderful service! They got my car in and fixed quickly. Communication was wonderful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

As always, awesome work and customer service. Despite the manufacturing problems with the make, model and year, Price Ford has taken good care of everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Had a nice fire going to warm you up while they did a thorough job on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great service. Professional. Kept me updated on the status of the repair.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Wonderful every time good service and I can always count on it being done right thanks price ford

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Service was fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Prompt and friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Everyone was courteous, and very helpful. A young lady at the service desk by the name of Grace made me feel very comfortable in explaining to me what was done to my truck and how I was being in charged aa. I will continue to use Price Ford for service of my F150

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Valet service was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Had great experience with the service department. Martin was very good at communicating as problems were discovered on an older car. I appreciate those who were involved in this repair from mechanics to cashier. All very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

What a great delight it was to contact Price Ford and Martin the service writer while we were traveling with our truck and camper from Maine. We had an issue with the front wheel bearings and Matin took us in and repaired our truck in short order.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

It was a great experience. They had us out of there in 1 hour for the oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Very courteous, quick and thorough

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

They finished repairs in a timely manner and at a good price.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Got me in. Got out. Fixed the problem

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Blake was quite influential in helping me secure a new maverick. Focused and good follow up. Thanks Blake

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

The customer service at Price Ford has always been top notch. I used the quick pass Lane to have my oil changed. I was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Abigail Walker has been wonderfully patient and persistent in helping me get a Maverick Hybrid. In spite of the high demand and short supply! Thanks Abigail

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Appointment went as scheduled, on time, and in a professional manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Good, friendly service from beginning to end. Good deal on my pre-owned Prius.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Satisfied with the service and work. I am from out of town on vacation when transmission started acting up went to Price Ford to have it checked out. All the people I spoke with very helpfull and frendly. They call and told me I needed a new transmission. Took 4 days to get trans. They got on it right away called on a Saturday it was done. Headed back to puck it up the following Monday. All good. Would have given 5 star except for the greesy foot prints on driverside carpet thought they would have used disposable floor mats but no. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Truck was repaired at Price Ford for a pesky oil leak. The leak seems fixed at this point. The team at Price Ford took a genuine interest in fixing the leak on my my current visit. Thank you! !

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Price Ford has provided consistently friendly, professional and timely service for my F250 since I started going to them in 2017 and always provides a clear breakdown of the health of the vehicle's relevant subsystems.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Price Ford. Martin was a blessing and made sure I understood what was being done to my truck. He called me to keep me abreast of any changes and to let me know when I could expect to pick up my vehicle. He was always professional yet friendly. Thank you, Martin! Nancy

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Took my F350 in for recall notice. Prompt professional friendly service. Nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Polite, professional, efficient with their time, and thorough with their review.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Polite, professional, efficient with their time, and thorough with their review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Price Ford in Port Angeles, WA provides good, courteous, friendly and professional service every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Thank you to Price Ford and Robert Palmer who skillfully restored my little old Black Betty 2002 Convertible Ford Mustang. After taking her to two other local auto mechanics I finally took her to where I should have went in the first place. I mean who knows Ford better than Ford! Lesson learned. Mr Palmer you my darling are a class act. Give that Pom Pom dog a good pat for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Well taken care of. They went overboard helping me with this purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Great experience great deals! Blake was great to work with, very friendly! Go to Price ford over west hills

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

The whole experience moved smoothly for me. All steps, from purchase to paperwork, were explained clearly and directly. George Charles, the sales associate, was friendly and responded to all my questions and possible concerns. All and all, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

They are wonderful. I came in with a damaged tire and they worked with my budget. I’m a USAA customer, and was referred to Price Ford to buy my car. Every time they have been quite fair and very pleasant. I drive past cheap mechanics to go to Price Ford because you get what you pay for.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Best staff in the business. Period.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Had a recall on my car,, Price ford came to my place and did the work. So nice. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I bought my car in for service. The service where I originally bought the car was horrible and Price Ford came with a recommendation from my neighbor. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Was very happy with price Ford they did quality work on my truck and came in under estimate. I will use them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Trouble with Ford 150 starting, i called and they said they would take a look at it as time permitted . They were able to fix it same day. We only have 1 good vehicle so i am very pleased with timely repair. 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

The usually great service. However, you keep calling me Nell when my name is Scott.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great selection with salespeople that were easy to be around. Minimal pressure and an overall good vibe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Always feel like family when I go to Peice Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

They do a great job. Price is always what they quote and work is done right the first time !!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review