Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Excellent Salesman in Preston. He had the car I was interested in pulled around and ready first thing in the morning and made the buying process as quick and painless as possible. The two hour drive to come out and buy a car from Price Ford was well worth it. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a car check them out .

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Thanks to Sarah,Dave, and Robbie for always helping me everytime I have questions and need to fix my cars this 3 awesome people really helped me a lot and always fixed my car needs I 100% excellent service give u 10⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Sarah, Jordan & Kinnear are excellent. However, the invoice is very unclear. I have a vehicle under warranty. A full synthetic oil change charge is fine. Labor on warranty work is not. Read your invoices and question the cashier folks!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Fantastic customer service. Got me in the day of my appointment and took care of all the details of current problem and had a detailed list of past work done. Very professional, courteous and knew how to take care of things unlike another dealership who dropped the ball.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had to Wait longer than expected for a jiffy line.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Shopping for a hard-to-find hybrid Maverick, we were delighted to work with the team at Price Ford, and specifically with their top salesperson Abigail Walker, who eased us through the trade-in and purchase process with clarity and friendly professionalism. We were in good hands and are very happy with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My battery died in my MKX. AAA told me it was the alternator; a mechanic told me it was the software-electrical system. I brought it into Robbie on a Friday afternoon. He worked me in, did diagnostic testing and assured me it was just the battery. They had the battery in stock, it was changed and I didn’t have to worry about it over the weekend. Robbie is a great service manager and the dealership and service department are top notch. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Price Ford service always meets my needs and does a thorough job. Under Rob and with Dave and the crew, they also stand by the services they provide on the rare occasion there is a problem. That means a lot!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Robbie always provides excellent customer service! Never been disappointed with anyone at Price Ford. Will highly recommend to others. Best place in town to service your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

The personal service is incredible. I love working with Abby.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Awesome, quick friendly service. A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

If you’re looking for an expert on pickup trucks AND cheeseburgers, look no further. His name is Mike Warren. He is a salesman at Price Ford. I was in the market for both of those things last Saturday. He showed me a beautiful pickup truck, spent time going through all of the features, answered all my questions and got me out on the road for a test drive. Then he provided an incredible recommendation for a cheeseburger. I’m not going to tell you what it is. Go see Mike. Price Ford was full of good people. I couldn’...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Purchase was completed as agreed to The staff was was very accommodating, especially Abigail Walker, who was particularly friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent Company to work with, Professional, Friendly and Honest. Can rely on all information they give you, Service Manager and Reps are excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Always positive experience! Great quality workmanship and professionalism. Upfront detailed description of work & pricing before service begins. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Purchased a 23' Ford Maverick on Saturday. Wonderful experience with all those involved. Specifically, Mike in sales and Dean in finance. This was an out-of-state sale and the quicker the process the better - and they delivered! Thank you both! Will do business again I'm sure of it.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Purchased several cars from Price and always treated fairly and not rushed. The Service Department is always helpful and Robbie is a rockstar at meeting all service needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Fast, friendly professional service, competitive prices on the parts I needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Overall we had a good experience with the purchase of our new Mustang Mach-E. Abby, the salesperson who worked with us, did an exceptional job of walking us through the ordering process, and making arrangements to complete all the documents in time to get the car purchased before the end of the year so we could apply for the $7,500 tax credit. She helped us link the FordPass app on our phones to the car, and spent an hour with us going over all the bells and whistles that the car offers. There’s still a big learning curve ahead of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Quick and courteous. We received an email that the chips we in for our car and within the week, part was ordered, received and installed!! Thank you Price Ford!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Took a very very long time but they attempted to compensate me for that

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Robbi did a fantastic job of taking care of my vehicle. Went in with no appointment and they were able to take care of me right away. Robbi kept me informed the whole time and made sure my questions were answered. First rate.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My experience with Price Ford and Abigail was terrific.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I called the night before to see about an oil change for my Kia. The lady on the phone answered all my questions and helped me get an accurate idea of how much I could expect to spend. When I got there the next day the men taking my info and car were very polite. As they were finishing up a gentleman came and went over the minor things they found and possible solutions and didn’t seem to be overly “upselling” any services, which I appreciate! When it was all done another associate went over the final findings and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Low stress car purchase! Mark and Abigail were wonderful and so helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Was helped by the wonderful miss Abigail Walker. She found me a car in my budget and EXACTLY what I was looking for! This is my second purchase from price ford. Such an easy process made by her and the company.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Dave did a great job Very personable and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

As quick as could be for what I asked for. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Amazing service. Mark was a huge help as was Dean. I highly recommend both

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Awesome friendly made it's easy to get the truck done in two days will return Dave is a really nice person to work with just made us feel welcome....

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

In on time, out as scheduled. Friendly and competent personnel.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Rob, Robbi, Abby, Sarah are all great to work with. They helped me with everything I needed. My tired look great.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Easy from the start. Needed a recall fix. From the initial call to inquire about needed part, to picking up after repair, it was a pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful staff, on time appointment and good communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Always great service with a professional and friendly team.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great work.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Quick service and finished faster than I would have expected. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Everyone is very professional and friendly at Price Ford. Although, I am not happy with Ford. Ford knows there is a problem with the transmission in my model and are doing nothing about it. I only have 37,000 miles on my 2015.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

We dropped off our dead focus and they checked the battery and alternator. They recharged the battery and got us back on the road in a couple days.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Fast friendly came as a walk in for an oil change out quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Abigail is really a great person to work with. A very relaxing sales experience . Price Ford should make sure they never lose Abigail.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My girlfriend first came here when she wanted to get a new van and they treated her very well and that's why I decided to come back when I wanted to get a new truck. Abigail was super friendly ,super helpful, she listened to everything that I had to say, answered all my questions in a professional manner. Their finance guy Dean did a great job getting me approved for the auto loan I'm very happy with his professionalism as well. I definitely will recommend price for to anybody that's looking to buy a new or used ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Bryon Bischof is an incredible mechanic and his customer service skills are on point to, I’m very pleased with his service and Robbi Bardwell also had impeccable customer service, he kept me well informed through the whole process. I got a battery, all new brakes, and an oil change. I’m very pleased with the service and will recommend Price Ford to all my friends and family! Thank you 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Price Ford Lincoln of Port Angeles. They provide outstanding sales and service. Mike in sales is top-notch. So is Dean in financing. They represent a fun oriented dealership that seeks to put you in a vehicle that's right for you. Patience, no hype, quality vehicles... and the Price is right! 😉

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Quality time spent on my vehicle even when short staffed.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The staff were friendly and helpful. Robbie went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with the work. Price Ford got my brakes and oil change completed at an affordable price. I am back today for tires on my wife's car.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Always wonderful 💓

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Honest, efficient and my best Quick Lane experience so far!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Abigail was a rock star! Got us a New Bronco for MSRP! Will use her again for future purchase. We only did a 4 star rating because Dean the finance guy was rude and not pleasant to work with. Overall VERY HAPPY!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service, fast, courteous, and pleasent experience

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

My oil change took longer than promised so they did it for no charge!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very relaxing, great help,

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Repeatedly terrific service! The Quick Lane Manager, Robbie, stayed an hour after he was supposed to be off on a Friday to ensure my car was done in time. Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

This was a factory recall. Work completed as scheduled. Don't know if the computer revision did any good, as I did not know there was a problem in the first place. All around good service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Super easy to have my oil changed. A very nice and comfortable waiting area had a fireplace to keep customers warm. I also took advantage of looking at new cars, met Preston true, he showed me around, was very nice, no pressure, will let him know when I am ready to buy. I have purchased other vehicles at price and have used the service department whenever I need work on the car. Wouldn’t use any other dealer. One more thing, the staff at Price are always kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you. Mary powell

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The service department is very easy to work with, especially Rob. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We needed a new battery while on vacation. The service manager was very prompt. He tested the battery and we were back on the road in 45 min. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Excellent service for my Ford Ranger. I will be back k here based on this first experience with Price Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Wonderful experience and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

It was a hard day for Price today, they had a lot of people out because of Covid. That said, however, everyone was patient, courteous and worked overtime to accommodate the clients... Robbi, the Quick Lane man, not only checked everyone in, but he also filled in and was the man who took care of my oil change and all the things that go with it. Yes, it took longer than usual, but it was warm, comfortable, and completely worth the wait. Thank you, Robbi, and thank you Price Ford for always being top notch in caring for my vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We found our dream truck at Price Ford and we were able to facilitate the purchase from ten hours away because of their awesome salesman Blake! He made the transaction effortless and quick! He was honest, kind and easy to work with. We would definitely refer anyone in the market for a new vehicle to Blake at Price Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I would highly recommend, Quick Lane Tire &Auto at Price Ford in Port Angeles Wa. for the great work they did on my car. Robbi Bardwell, manager and tech Ryan Spicher, did a great job on my car.. I now feel safe driving my car. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I cannot express how kind they were to me. They were short staffed due to illness and still accommodated me as I am leaving town. This is how they treat all people, I happen to be from out of town so they may see me again and they may not but it didn't matter, they treated me like I had just purchased a whole fleet of vehicles. If I could give them more stars I would, instead I will tell you they are one of the best service centers I have ever been to and I have been to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Waited 11 months for my Mach-e. Mike and Mark made picking up the car a breeze. They were both very thorough with all kinds of information. If you want to but a car see them. You want go wrong.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Price Ford Service Dept. did an excellent job of servicing my car, pinpointing some problem areas, and recharging my battery . . .all in one short visit! I highly recommend this dealership for ongoing customer service and satisfaction. Dianne Luce Sequim, WA.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Abby and Mark were more then helpful and efficient with the search and purchase of our ford truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

This dealership is incredible!! It’s not the typical high pressure environment that I have experienced from other dealerships. The staff is very knowledgeable of both new and used cars that they have for sale on the lot. I went on the website before I arrived and found the truck of my dreams. The sales team, finance and management was very patient with my questions and really made me feel comfortable. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Price Ford and I’ll definitely be back in the future. Thanks again Mark & the awesome team at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Price Ford did as well as a dealership could under the condition of a 7 month wait for the Hybrid Maverick that we ordered for purchase. I think that Ford Motor Company could have been more forthcoming with information to both dealer and buyer about their delay of product. Our sales person, Brooklyn, kept the deal alive by being positive and upbeat all the way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review