Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

It was my first time using the service department. The service desk folks were all friendly, efficient, and courteous as one would expect. The lounge area was relaxing and expansive with a fireplace setting in the middle. Overall it was a pleasant experience, and my wait time was as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Price Ford was great. I would highly recommend them. My Ford Escape Hybrid is a wonderful car. Ive had several Fords, theyve all been reliable comfortable vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I went to have my oil changed on my F250 on what was a busy day for oil changes. The service manager told me it would be about half an hour before they would be able to start. Apparently a few vehicles had unforeseen issues ahead of me and it took much, much longer. I was annoyed but, did not complain. I figured that was the way it goes sometimes. To my surprise when the service (which was of good quality as usual) the service manager had compted the entire fee for the extra wait time. This was unexpected and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Fixed my broken ford and got me unstranded.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We were had drove in from San Diego over 1400 miles to port Angeles for vacation. We found that our brakes were squeaking and vibrating on our 2005 f150. I had just had pads and rotors replaced at a local mechanics in San Diego before we left. Price was able to fit us in the day we arrived on a monday. They found that the mechanic in San Diego used grease in the front pistons that caused the calipers to stick and warp the rotors and cracked the pads. The brakes could have burned up. Robbi and Sarah took care of us ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very professional service. The garage area where my car was serviced was immaculate. Well done. Price Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Employees were very pleasant. I hate car issues, but they make it seemless and enjoyable.servive guys are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We had the pleasure to work with Dave from Service. He was very professional. Even though he is totally booked, he took the time to help us out. Great customer service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Got new tires. Great service. Showed up early and got in. Rob was great with customer service and got out of there Quickly and for less than I was quoted. Great job all around

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I was traveling and needed a repair done. Went in and was taken care of faster than I excepted! The team here is super fast, super accommodating & super friendly! Thank you so much for your assistance. You truly were a blessing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I bought a 2014 Ford Escape on April 14, 2022 from Price Ford. The people there are friendly n helpful. I love my little awd SUV .

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I was received by staff with a highly positive welcome back. Followed by, "How can we help you today?" After some discussion of what I am looking for to continue to get the most out of my vehicle. I was assisted in good time and when the work was completed I was provided a very detailed description of the work, status of my vehicle and asked if I had further questions or concerns. I thanked him and the technician for their customer service and and their expertise. I had a great seat, air conditioner pumping cool air and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The best car sale experience we've had to date! We had to travel FAR because they had the specific truck we wanted and it was 100% worth the travel time. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Helpful and considerate

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Very efficient and thorough. Friendly staff. Very reasonable cost. Service included oil change and rear brakes.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service! Came in for an oil change and Robbie and Aiden made sure everything was tip top shape with tire rotation and service recommendations. Quick easy and welcoming environment all around.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The staff at Price Ford is Always So wonderful! Courteous and consistently professional. I appreciate the care that my Lincoln MKZ receives every time I am there!?

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Robbi!!!! He is always polite and professional. Dependable work done quickly at a low price here. Sarah and Judith at Price Ford are great too 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Guys at the service center got me in for some warranty work despite being down four diesel techs. I bought my truck from them seven years ago and they've always taken good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

It was a brake recall issue . Once the parts came in , it was scheduled and implemented promptly.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I had ordered a battery for my car and was called as soon as it came in but with my schedule, I hadn't been able to get in. Robbie called me on a Saturday to remind me that the battery was in and said he could install it personally. I went in within the hour and was out in less than 30 minutes. Appreciated the follow up and can now check that task off my list! Thank you Robbie!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

These guys are awesome! Everyone there took great care of me and my F 350. 👍👍👍 No wonder it's busy at Price Ford.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Good service, nice people. Pleasant place to wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Great service. The Quick Lube manager pointed out a rodent infestation beginning in my engine compartment that we were able to take care of before any damage was done.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great service here! Robbi was especially nice! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We bought a 2016 Ford Focus Hatchback there a few years ago. I had no intention of buying a car the day I was there. Saw this Focus and it was exactley what we were looking for. Best part./..I didn't feel any pressure to buy it. I have gone there since for my oil changes. They really don't make appointments for the quick oil change but I call ahead and let them know I am coming from Port Townsend and they always get me in when I arrive. Robbie is great and will do the change himself when ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Used the “quick” service for an oil change and lube…in and out in one hour…without an appointment. Very efficient operation 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Mike and Tim were fantastic. They really went above and beyond for me. When it is time to buy again I'll definitely be back and I'll definitely be referring.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The service department at Price Ford got me right in for an oil change when I called. The team was extremely professional and friendly. They showed support for other service shops in the area that could help as well. I like to work with a good team player, and at Price Ford they are a team!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Mike, one of the salesman was very helpful in getting me approved for a vehicle, process was well explained, no pressure and simply a joy.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

As usual great service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The service was probably not and friendly and my car was ready earlier than anticipated. It was for a recall warranty work.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Very easy process of buying my Explorer. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Had a great experience at Price Ford buying a compact SUV. Preston helped us with with our purchase and made sure all of our questions were answered. We made the drive over from Seattle and he made sure the car was ready for us. He was very thorough and helpful. Tim in sales worked with us to get us a price point that worked for our budget. Dean in financing worked hard to get us a great financing rate. Just an amazing experience from start to finish. I felt respected and taken care of. We’re excited to drive our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Well handled and in a timely fashion. Expecting to have to order but they actually had one in stock that met my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Much appreciate that Robbi the Quick Lane manager went above and beyond to get my vehicle serviced and evaluated in a timely manner since I travel so far. His professionalism makes it easy to return to this dealership for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Took my vehicle to the QuickLane for an oil change and tire rotation - they took my car in right away and I didn't have to wait very long at all. Robbi at QuickLane was especially helpful and is always great to work with, along with the rest of the staff there!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Our windshield recall repair went sideways on a couple of occasions due to the replacement windshield being in short supply, then when received it had a large flaw and had to be replaced. This took time [several months] and rescheduling the coordination of the proper technicians to do the work also took time. In the end we are very pleased with the result, but also very happy that this is over!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Robbi the front manager at express desk is kind, thoughtful and always letting you know details if their running behind. Friendly and quiet waiting room set up nice. Coffee is offered. Robbi goes above and beyond to be thoughtful and prompt as much as staffing allows. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Good work, good staff, but it's a guessing game on how long you will have to wait. They need to go back to appointments

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

While sitting in the lobby waiting they have a chainsaw manual for your reading pleasure. Love Port Angeles.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I've purchased 2 vehicles here, and I rarely get them serviced anywhere else. Price has an excellent Service Department management team, an efficient and friendly staff, and they treat everyone with respect and cheerfully provide service after purchase or even if you didn't buy the vehicle from this dealer. Some say service at a dealership is always pricier, but I've found that Ford mechanics ' thorough training on repair and inspection of Ford vehicles gives them an edge over competitor/garage. I trust their specialty experience and their easy access to genuine Ford parts give me peace of mind. ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We were checked in without waiting; the recall inspection went quickly and we were out of there in less than an hour!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Quick Lub Change Lane: Finished with 21 point inspection of fluids, suspension, including removing wheels and measuring disc brake pad wear, etc. with report attached

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My 2022 Ford Maverick arrived today after my initial online order back on 8-30-21. So excited when Brooklyn notified me as she has been doing during this entire process. Price Ford honored Ford's MSRP with no surprises. Trade-in value for my vehicle also came in above my expectations as well. Great all around experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Tim and Abby worked quickly and very efficiently for my husband and I this last week to buy a new to us F-350! Thank you both so much! We highly recommend Price Ford!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The technician did a first class job. I will not hesitate to use them any tome I am in Port Angeles

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Cost was reasonable.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

In and out quick, this place is my go to as Port Orchard Ford (where I bought my truck) is a clown show.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Robbie was great at the desk getting us checked in and out fast with a 200 point inspection. He had great knowledge and professionalism about him and advised us what would need to be fixed and where we could do that at. Not to mention the good coffee and clean appearance of the whole shop and even bathrooms. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Got us approved on the truck we wanted and didn't try and sell us junk will be back for next purchase

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Our Ford back home dropped the ball on a tune up and check of my truck before my cross country road trip. Ended up getting stranded here, 2400 miles from home, and they’ve been amazing and very professional. Sarah with service has gone above and beyond to jeep us in the loop and get us going again. Would come all the way from Indiana to buy a car from them hands down.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Price Ford helped me get into the car of my dreams. I found a great car that was just what i was looking for! They were incredibly professional and the process of trading in my old vehicle was seamless and fast. I was in a new vehicle within 2 hours. Thank you so much to everyone who helped me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Price Ford did as well as a dealership could under the condition of a 7 month wait for the Hybrid Maverick that we ordered for purchase. I think that Ford Motor Company could have been more forthcoming with information to both dealer and buyer about their delay of product. Our sales person, Brooklyn, kept the deal alive by being positive and upbeat all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Wonderful experience. Quick and to the point. They listened and delivered. I'm returning for my second vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish, highly recommended! Mark kept me informed on the status of my Mach-E and presented easy to understand finance options. Brooklyn delivered the vehicle and reviewed all of the necessary features.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review