Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We were checked in without waiting; the recall inspection went quickly and we were out of there in less than an hour!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Quick Lub Change Lane: Finished with 21 point inspection of fluids, suspension, including removing wheels and measuring disc brake pad wear, etc. with report attached

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My 2022 Ford Maverick arrived today after my initial online order back on 8-30-21. So excited when Brooklyn notified me as she has been doing during this entire process. Price Ford honored Ford's MSRP with no surprises. Trade-in value for my vehicle also came in above my expectations as well. Great all around experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Tim and Abby worked quickly and very efficiently for my husband and I this last week to buy a new to us F-350! Thank you both so much! We highly recommend Price Ford!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The technician did a first class job. I will not hesitate to use them any tome I am in Port Angeles

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Cost was reasonable.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

In and out quick, this place is my go to as Port Orchard Ford (where I bought my truck) is a clown show.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Robbie was great at the desk getting us checked in and out fast with a 200 point inspection. He had great knowledge and professionalism about him and advised us what would need to be fixed and where we could do that at. Not to mention the good coffee and clean appearance of the whole shop and even bathrooms. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Got us approved on the truck we wanted and didn't try and sell us junk will be back for next purchase

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Our Ford back home dropped the ball on a tune up and check of my truck before my cross country road trip. Ended up getting stranded here, 2400 miles from home, and they’ve been amazing and very professional. Sarah with service has gone above and beyond to jeep us in the loop and get us going again. Would come all the way from Indiana to buy a car from them hands down.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Price Ford helped me get into the car of my dreams. I found a great car that was just what i was looking for! They were incredibly professional and the process of trading in my old vehicle was seamless and fast. I was in a new vehicle within 2 hours. Thank you so much to everyone who helped me!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Price Ford has an amazing sales team that made the process very easy. Mark is great. They don’t take advantage of you like some other dealers. I love my new Mustang Mach E.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My husband and I took our cars to have the oil changed. I was greeted by name at the check- in desk. Coffee was available ...a necessary item when waiting. I had brought a book to read. Expecting to be there a couple hours. It was 1.5 hours and both cars were done. The team at Price Ford is outstanding. We like the family feel with professional standards. Having all the info on our cars in 1 place is great. Going over the completed service report is so helpful on knowing what future items are going to need attention. We chose Price ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My truck was serviced much faster than expected, and the customer service was excellent. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Fantastic staff, especially Dave, at Service Desk!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Price Ford is a great dealership. The folks there really take their jobs to heart. The staff is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the total stress free automobile buying experience. Very pleased that we decided to go to Price Ford!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I got into the Quick Lane right away and they serviced the car and installed a new starter battery in my hybrid. Very pleasant staff and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Overall pretty good experience, you know how car salesman are. The back and forth game.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

So my 2018 F150 needed a 50,000 mile oil change and ✔️ check. Very through inspection of my truck, all questions professionally answered!! As we are towing a Airstream trailer they pay particularly close attention to the brakes, steering, cooling system, etc.. They are very atten

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

My car was in for warranty repairs. Price Ford was extremely helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Scheduled online for 10k service and transmission fan service but was told since online schedule no bay?s available to do a warranty diagnostic. I?ll keep driving it and hope no damage is a result of no service available. All they needed to do was drive it .1 mile and they could hear it needed a adjustment. Not happy but stuck with this ford dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Great service. Friendly and professional. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I want to give a 'BIG' Shout out to Timothy Zimmer! He made it possible for me to have the vehicle of my dreams!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Good work, but can by alittle expensive on some things

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

great dealership Truck will fit my needs. I will buy from them again if the need for another vehicle comes up

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Service was excellent. My Quick Lane Advisor Robbi was quick, informative, courteous and efficient in getting my service completed. The Oil Lube service was on time and complete.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Typical car lot vibe

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Brooklyn was awesome. Responded to emails in a timely manner. Process went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I spent the last couple weeks trying to find some oil for my truck I had no luck I needed 5 W 30 full synthetic for Ford F-150 diesel. I did not want to pay to have my oil changed but I had no choice and price for did a great job I was in and out very quickly and they even provided me with an extra quart of oil cuz I can't find any thank you price Ford for taking care of your customer as you always do.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I’ll keep getting repairs done at Price Ford as long as I keep getting great service from folks like Robbi. He takes expert care of his customers. Always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Dave kept new informed when parts for my repair were delayed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I was treated very well and they walked me through the entire car process. I would buy from them again. Abigail was absolutely fantastic person to deal with. She listened to everything I wanted in a truck. I am very pleased with my new truck and hopefully some day down the road I can buy again from them. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Price Ford did as well as a dealership could under the condition of a 7 month wait for the Hybrid Maverick that we ordered for purchase. I think that Ford Motor Company could have been more forthcoming with information to both dealer and buyer about their delay of product. Our sales person, Brooklyn, kept the deal alive by being positive and upbeat all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

As usual, The Price Ford Team was very helpful in our recent vehicle purchase. They were very patient, understanding our needs, allowed us to test drive multiple vehicles and go through different terms to find the best fit. This is our second vehicle we've bought from Price Ford since moving to Sequim and will go there in the future for our car shopping needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The folks at price Ford we’re very helpful and prompt for service. And when I bought my truck there was the nicest experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Was in Port Angeles visiting when my sun roof opened and wouldn’t close. The gracious staff at Price Ford Lincoln, despite a full schedule of regular customers, took the time to resolve the issue. Kind, considerate, thoughtful and prompt service. Very thankful!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

It was challenging financially buying a new vehicle during the pandemic with costs and limited vehicles available. But Price Ford worked with me and came up with a deal that worked fine. I went with a 2021 Bronco Sport Outer Banks version. There are a few options I would have liked with it, but it is hard finding a vehicle that has all the options you prefer. Price Ford came up with some alternatives that helped. Overall the Bronco Sport seems to be a great vehicle and I will enjoy having it. It has good appearance, safety and convenience options. Much ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

It was challenging financially buying a new vehicle during the pandemic with costs and limited vehicles available. But Price Ford worked with me and came up with a deal that worked fine. I went with a 2021 Bronco Sport Outer Banks version. There are a few options I would have liked with it, but it is hard finding a vehicle that has all the options you prefer. Price Ford came up with some alternatives that helped. Overall the Bronco Sport seems to be a great vehicle and I will enjoy having it. It has good appearance, safety and convenience options. Much ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Very pleasant and knowledgeable employees. Long wait time but it was very busy.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Dave with service took me in right away after I explained to him I was heading back to Canada. In a hour I was back on the road heading home ! Thanks again 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Price Fortd has always taken care of my truck and does an excellent job of servicing it. They take the time to inspect everything that needs checking and then explaining their findings to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Price Ford for your vehicle service and repair needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

On Saturday February 26 I got my oil changed here like always, I get (The Works). I got there in the morning around 8:30 or so and Robby the service Manager said he was down to one mechanic because everyone else had Covid and it could be awhile. After a few minutes Robby went beyond the call of duty and went back and started turning wrenches and worked on my car. Robby put the customer first. Outstanding Service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great customer service. oil and fuel filter change was very fast for my f350 dually. Thank you Price Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Small town flavor with quality service.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Brooklyn, was such a pleasure to work with at Price Ford. She was thorough and help expedite the purchase of our new Ford Maverick. We are very pleased with all aspects of our purchase and hope to continue to do business with Price Ford for years to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Went in for a clutch interlock switch after 211,000 miles and the mechanic found a leaking clutch master cylinder to boot. All is good.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Price Ford sales staff were polite, attentive, and friendly. If she could not answer off the top of her head, Abigail found answers for me from my long list of questions and got back to me promptly. Price Ford substantially beat the cost of the over-the-top gougers in Seattle and Portland. I am quite happy that they found me my 2022 Escape plug-in hybrid.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Although my scheduled appointment could not be found, and, I had no real evidence of having made one Dave of Service Dept. got my vehicle in and out for warranty work in less than an hour; Outstanding service! I reccomend Price Ford of Port Angeles to every other person wanting their vehicle serviced. Each time I've gone the service was spot on.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

My husband recently purchased a Lincoln at Price Ford and had a great experience. The customer service was excellent, and we were off the lot in a matter of hours. We would highly recommend taking the drive to Port Angeles to check out Price Ford Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Good products, excellent sales and service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Happy experience, quick and to the point. Will return for my second vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Wonderful experience. Quick and to the point. They listened and delivered. I'm returning for my second vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Quick & Easy

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

If was in and out in around 20 minutes.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

This was a really good experience. Abby was super informative , knowledgeable and helpful helping me find the right vehicle. She communicated each step of the purchase process so I new what was going on and what to expect. I am very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Unfortunately I chose a time when you were very busy, so I had to wait longer than usual. But that is unusual. Your service is great. I trust your service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great service! Thanks for getting me in on such short notice.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Always respectful and responsive!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Excellent experience. Thank you all at Price Ford for the friendly and reliable service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

I had trouble with my instrument cluster on my Ford Expedition. Service Dept. ordered a new one for me but found out I didn't need. They very quickly arranged to send the instrument cluster back & issued a credit quickly. They also saved me money by fixing my FOB which had quit working by adding a remote to the FOB.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Friendly staff and very helpful.


Leave Us A Review